MASCUSA 2022 National Specialty

October 7-16, 2022

Wilson County Fairgrounds, Lebanon, Tennessee

Hosted by Southeastern Miniature American Shepherd Club (SEMASC)

Southeastern Miniature American Shepherd Club

Schedule of Events

Events, times and locations are subject to change. Check final event confirmations for start times.

Friday, October 7
Herding Trial - Ranchdog/D Course All Breed - Joyce Norris, Judge Bell Meadow Farms
Saturday, October 8
Herding Trial All Breed - Joyce Norris, Judge - HT, PT, and Instinct Classes only open to MAS Bell Meadow Farms
Sunday, October 9
Herding Trial All Breed - Joyce Norris, Judge - HT, PT, and Instinct Classes only open to MAS Bell Meadow Farms
Monday, October 10
Mini Only Agility Trial Never Go Back Ranch
Tuesday, October 11
Mini Only Agility Trial Never Go Back Ranch
UpDog See Map for Location
Wednesday, October 12
Fast Cat - 2 Trials See Map for Location
ATT Temperment Testing See Map for Location
CGC Testing See Map for Location
UpDog See Map for Location
Farm Dog Testing See Map for Location
Obedience/Rally Expo Center
General Membership Meeting Ag Venture Building
Thursday, October 13
Obedience/Rally Expo Building
WWMASC Regional Expo Building
Friday, October 14
Sweepstakes Expo Building
Top Ten/Top Twenty Expo Building
Saturday, October 15
Nationals w/ Dana Cline Expo Building
Juniors w/ Jackie Parisek Expo Building
Awards Banquet Education Building
Sunday, October 16
Regional Expo Building

Map of Wilson County Fairgrounds